Welcome to visit Tongland!

ja04071203Tongland is approved by Shanghai personnel bureau (license) 009 professional senior talent recommendation, training and management consulting consulting company. Companies in financial investment, manufacturing, consulting, fast-moving consumer goods, telecommunications, information engineering, bio-pharmaceutical, and other fields have rich experience in hunting. Company customer base for the global top 500 enterprises, the world famous multinational companies and well-known enterprises of China, focused on the senior talents of mining enterprises in mainland China area. We involved in the industry to ourselves and assessment team cooperated with professional team, large pool of talent, and industry senior executive search consultant.

For the world famous enterprise oriented professional headhunting company, operating in strict accordance with international practice and market rules, we focus on hunting job success rate and company reputation. Our professional service attitude has won, including global top 500 enterprises, many companies praise.

Tongland is committed to and all kinds of talents, enterprises set up long-term strategic cooperative relations. Established in the basis of mutual trust, praise hope that through our professional headhunting services, in the shortest possible time to help customers get the most suitable talent, make our customers and keeping advantages in the fierce competition in the market together. General praise at the same time hope that through our professional headhunting services, to help our staff to obtain the best career development opportunities.

Our advantages

Global talent database

Tongland of database resources is global, we primarily for financial investment, manufacturing, consulting, fast-moving consumer goods, electronic communications, information engineering, biological pharmaceutical and other industries to provide excellent talents.

Deep personnel searched for a network

Who have a global talent network, and a cosmopolitan of search way. Also has the industry a considerable number of part-time consultant, an exact general praise can quickly provide customers need talent.

Excellent consultant group

Tongland with high quality and energetic team, senior adviser to have study abroad experience, graduated from famous universities, professional human resource management, have working experience in multinational companies at the same time, with sharp information mining, and determine the selection of personnel investigative capacity, in executive search and human recruitment has considerable experience.

Advanced testing methods

Tongland for talent identification through face-to-face interview, not only our senior adviser is through praise unique testing methods and means are more in-depth understanding of the candidates.

Our clients

Machinery and equipment/Automation
Building/ Architectural design
Consumer Goods/retail

欢迎访问通赞猎头!

ja04071203通赞咨询是经上海市人事局批准(许可证号009)的专业从事高级人才推荐,培训及管理咨询的咨询公司。公司在金融投资,制造业,咨询业,快速消费品,电子通讯,信息工程,生物制药等领域拥有丰富的猎取经验。公司客户群面向于全球500强企业、全球著名跨国公司和中国地区的知名企业,侧重于对这些企业在中国大陆地区的高级人才挖掘。我们对自己所涉及的行业拥有专业的猎聘队伍及测评队伍,庞大的人才库,及行业资深级猎头顾问。

作为面向全球著名企业的专业猎头公司,我们严格按照国际惯例及市场规则操作,注重所猎取职位的成功率及公司信誉。我们专业的服务态度已经赢得了包括全球500强企业在内的众多公司的赞扬。

通赞致力于和各类人才、企业建立起长期的战略合作关系。建立于互相信任的基础,通赞希望通过我们的专业猎头服务,在最短的时间内帮助客户获得最合适的人才,使我们的客户和通赞一起在市场竞争中保持优势。同时通赞希望通过我们的专业猎头服务,帮助我们的人才获得最好的职业发展机会。

我们的优势

全球人才数据库

通赞的数据库资源是全球性的,我们主要为金融投资,制造业,咨询业,快速消费品,电子通讯,信息工程,生物制药等行业提供优秀人才。

纵深的人才寻访网络

通赞拥有全球性的人才关系网络,并且具有国际化的寻访方式。同时拥有各行业相当数量的兼职顾问,使通赞能够准确迅速地提供客户所需要的人才。

出色的顾问团体

通赞拥有高素质、充满朝气的团队,资深顾问均具有留学经历,毕业自著名院校、人力资源管理专业,同时具有跨国企业工作经验,具有敏锐的信息挖掘、甄选判别和人事调查能力,在猎头及人力招聘方面都有相当的工作经验。

先进的测评方式

通赞对人才的识别不仅通过面对面的面试,我们的资深顾问更是通过通赞的独特测评方式和手段对候选人进行更为深入的了解。

我们的客户

IT/互联网
48%
医药/医疗器械
42%
汽车
40%
机械设备/自动化
37%
化工/能源
34%
建筑/建筑设计
33%
电子/半导体
30%
消费品/零售批发
25%